About ISSA

Board

Executive Board
Advisory Board
Honorary Members
Honorary Members (Deceased)

Executive Board 2016-2019


President
Christine Dallaire
president@issa1965.org

General Secretary
Mike Sam
general.secretary@issa1965.org

Vice President (Conferences)
Brent McDonald
conferences@issa1965.org

Vice President (Communications)
Mary McDonald
communications@issa1965.org
Cora-Burnett-Louw
Vice President (ICSSPE & Awards)
Cora Burnett-Louw, South Africa
awards@issa1965.org

Treasurer & Vice President (ISA)
John Horne
treasurer@issa1965.org
Lawrence-Wenner
IRSS Editor
Lawrence Wenner, USA
irss.editor@issa1965.org
 Pike-Elizabeth
Past President
Elizabeth Pike, United Kingdom
past.president@issa1965.org

Advisory Board 2016-2019

  • Tony Hwang (Taiwan)
  • Jinxia Dong (China)
  • Wanderley Marchi Jnr (Brazil)
  • Hélène Joncheray (France)
  • Eivind Skille (Norway)
  • Rolando Dromundo (Mexico)
  • Jacco Van Sterkenburg (Netherlands)
  • Natalie Barker-Ruchti (Sweden)
  • Pinar Yaprak-Kemaloglu (Turkey)
  • Tamas Doczi (Hungary)
  • Sun-Yong Kwon (S Korea)
  • Tomonori Ishioka (Japan)


Honorary Members

  • Zbigniew Krawczyk, Poland
  • John Loy, New Zealand
  • Gunther Luschen, Germany
  • Kalevi Heinila, Finland
  • Gyongyi Foldesi Szabo, Hungary
  • Burn Jang Lim, South Korea
  • Kari Fasting, Norway
  • Joseph Maguire, United Kingdom
  • Eric Dunning, United Kingdom
  • Gerald Kenyon, Canada
  • Jay Coakley, USA

Honorary Members (Deceased)

  • Peter Mcintosh, United Kingdom
  • Andrzej Wohl, Poland
  • Alan Ingham, United Kingdom/US

Board