About ISSA

Board

Executive Board
Advisory Board
Honorary Members
Honorary Members (Deceased)

Executive Board 2020-2023


President
Mike Sam, New Zealand
president@issa1965.org

General Secretary
Parissa Safai, Canada
general.secretary@issa1965.org

Vice President (Conferences)
Brent McDonald, Australia
conferences@issa1965.org

Vice President (Communications)
Emmanuelle Tulle, United Kingdom
communications@issa1965.org

Vice President 
(International Relations)
Hélène Joncherayinternational.relations@issa1965.org

Treasurer
John Horne, United Kingdom
treasurer@issa1965.org

IRSS Editor
Dominic Malcom, United Kingdom
irss.editor@issa1965.org
 
Past President
Christine Dallaire, Canada
past.president@issa1965.org

Advisory Board 2020-2023

  • Eivind Skille (Norway)
  • Jacco Van Sterkenburg (Netherlands)
  • Pinar Yaprak (Turkey)
  • Tamas Doczi (Hungary)
  • Sun-Yong Kwon (S Korea)
  • Lucie Schoch (Switzerland)
  • Mikhail Sinyutin (Russia)
  • Tzu-hsuan Chen (Sean)  (Taiwan)
  • Simona Šafaříková (Czech Republic)


Honorary Members

  • Zbigniew Krawczyk, Poland
  • John Loy, New Zealand
  • Kalevi Heinila, Finland
  • Gyongyi Foldesi Szabo, Hungary
  • Burn Jang Lim, South Korea
  • Kari Fasting, Norway
  • Joseph Maguire, United Kingdom
  • Gerald Kenyon, Canada
  • Jay Coakley, USA
  • John Sugden, United Kingdom

Honorary Members (Deceased)

  • Eric Dunning, United Kingdom
  • Alan Ingham, United Kingdom/US
  • Günther Lüschen, Germany
  • Peter Mcintosh, United Kingdom
  • Andrzej Wohl, Poland

Board