About ISSA

Contact

Christine Dallaire, President
president@issa1965.org

Mike Sam, General Secretary
general.secretary@issa1965.org

Brent McDonald, Vice President (Conferences)
conferences@issa1965.org

Mary McDonald, Vice President (Communications)
communications@issa1965.org

Cora Burnett-Louw, Vice President (ICSSPE & Awards)
awards@issa1965.org

John Horne, Treasure & Vice President (ISA)
treasurer@issa1965.org

Dominic Malcolm, IRSS Editor
irss.editor@issa1965.org

Elizabeth Pike, Past President
past.president@issa1965.org

Contact