About ISSA

Contact

Mike Sam, President
president@issa1965.org

Parissa Safai, General Secretary
general.secretary@issa1965.org

Brent McDonald, Vice President (Conferences)
conferences@issa1965.org

Emmanuelle Tulle, Vice President (Communications)
communications@issa1965.org

Hélène Joncheray, Vice-President (International Relations) international.relations@issa1965.org

John Horne, Treasurer & Vice President 
treasurer@issa1965.org

Dominic Malcolm, IRSS Editor
irss.editor@issa1965.org

Christine Dallaire, Past President
past.president@issa1965.org

Contact